Yes, each attendee will get their own unique link, which Business Hangouts uses to determine if they attended or not.
These links are included in the confirmation and any reminder emails that get sent out by the system to the attendees.
Should the attendee forget their link, you can find it under 'Attendees' and searching for that person's name. You will be able to hit the 'copy' button beside the short code and send it to them, thus allowing them to log on to the system.
As always, let us know if you have any questions, comments or suggestions by sending us an email to email@example.com or clicking on the 'Submit a Request' button along the top.
Thank you for choosing Business Hangouts!