In Business Hangouts, if there are only cameras being shared, then a 'gallery' view will be the default, and all people who are Hosts or Presenters will be displayed equally.
However, once someone shares their screen, their screen becomes the default.
If more than one person is sharing their screen, then you can choose which one is in focus by clicking on the little 'pin' in the top-left corner.
You can also do this with people's video feed - if someone is the main speaker, you can make them the focus by clicking on their screen to focus on them.
The audience or Attendees are only able to listen and watch. They are unable to speak or present.
As always, let us know if you have any questions, comments, or suggestions by sending us an email to firstname.lastname@example.org or clicking on the 'Submit a Request' button along the top.
Thank you for choosing Business Hangouts!